مبزل يمكن التخلص منه

أنت في المكان المناسب مبزل يمكن التخلص منه.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Surgsci.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Surgsci.
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مبزل يمكن التخلص منه.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip المتاح 12mm Hasson Trocar Manufacturers من الصين | سورجشي
    Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip المتاح 12mm Hasson Trocar Manufacturers من الصين | سورجشي
    منظار البطن نوع هاسون Trocar Blunt Tip يمكن التخلص منه 12 مم Hasson Trocar مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق ويلخص سورجي عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات هاسون من نوع هاسون من نوع Trocar Blunt Tip القابل للتصرف 12 مم وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • علامة CE مخصصة 12 مم يمكن التخلص منها Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars مصنعين من الصين | سورجشي
    علامة CE مخصصة 12 مم يمكن التخلص منها Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars مصنعين من الصين | سورجشي
    حاصل على علامة CE 12mm للاستخدام لمرة واحدة Hasson Trocar Hasson Trocars مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهو يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق ويلخص سورجي عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مبزل هاسون بالمنظار ذو علامة CE مقاس 12 مم وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • أفضل استخدام جراحي للبطن 12 مم حسون Trocarte Laparoscopia شركة Trocarte - Surgsci
    أفضل استخدام جراحي للبطن 12 مم حسون Trocarte Laparoscopia شركة Trocarte - Surgsci
    الاستخدام الجراحي للبطن 12 مم Hasson Trocarte Laparoscopia Trocarte القابل للتصرف مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهو يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الاستخدام الجراحي للبطن بحجم 12 مم حسب احتياجاتك.
  • مخصصة البلاستيك قنية Conehead يمكن التخلص منها مبزل الصلب أنبوب مبزل بلا شفرات الصانع من الصين | سورجشي
    مخصصة البلاستيك قنية Conehead يمكن التخلص منها مبزل الصلب أنبوب مبزل بلا شفرات الصانع من الصين | سورجشي
    مبزل قنية بلاستيكية ذات رأس مخروطي يمكن التخلص منها بمبزل بدون شفرات مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص سورجي عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات المبازل ذات القنية البلاستيكية ذات الرأس المخروطي القابل للتصرف والتي يمكن التخلص منها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • أفضل 10 مللي متر طرف بلاستيكي بدون شفرات جراحة المبازل بالمنظار استخدام شركة المبازل التي يمكن التخلص منها - Surgsci
    أفضل 10 مللي متر طرف بلاستيكي بدون شفرات جراحة المبازل بالمنظار استخدام شركة المبازل التي يمكن التخلص منها - Surgsci
    تستخدم جراحة المبازل بالتنظير البطني 10 مم بدون شفرات ، استخدام المبازل التي يمكن التخلص منها مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات 10 مم من البلاستيك بدون شفرات باستخدام جراحة المبازل بالمنظار باستخدام المبازل التي يمكن التخلص منها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • Endopass طرف مرئي بصري يمكن التخلص منه Laparascopic Trocar T12L150V
    Endopass طرف مرئي بصري يمكن التخلص منه Laparascopic Trocar T12L150V
    أدوات جراحية يمكن التخلص منها بقطر 12 مم توفر المبازل والقنية البصرية بالتنظير الداخلي حجمين يمكن استخدامهما في أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية بالمنظار.في ظل تعقيد ظروف البطن ، يعطي المبزل البصري بالمنظار ردود فعل بصرية عند الثقب بمساعدة المنظار لتجنب الضرر المحتمل للأعضاء بسبب سوء التشغيل.
  • 100 مللي متر طول جراحة البطن الخالية من الشفرات استخدم مبزل بصري يمكن التخلص منه
    100 مللي متر طول جراحة البطن الخالية من الشفرات استخدم مبزل بصري يمكن التخلص منه
    100 مم طول جراحة البطن بدون شفرات استخدام مبزل بصري يمكن التخلص منه يوفر 3 أحجام يمكن استخدامها في أنواع مختلفة من جراحات المناظير ، بما في ذلك قطر 5/10/12 مم.في ظل تعقيد ظروف البطن ، يعطي المبزل البصري بالمنظار ردود فعل بصرية عند الثقب بمساعدة المنظار لتجنب الضرر المحتمل للأعضاء بسبب سوء التشغيل.
  • مبزل بصري يمكن التخلص منه من جهاز الكمبيوتر بطول 100 مم مع طرف شفاف
    مبزل بصري يمكن التخلص منه من جهاز الكمبيوتر بطول 100 مم مع طرف شفاف
    مبزل بصري يستخدم لمرة واحدة للكمبيوتر الشخصي بطول 100 مم مع طرف شفاف يوفر 3 أحجام يمكن استخدامها في أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية بالمنظار بما في ذلك بطول 5 مم و 10 مم و 12 مم.
  • 5/10/12 * 150mm طول المنظار أدوات تنظير البطن يمكن التخلص منها المبزل البصري
    5/10/12 * 150mm طول المنظار أدوات تنظير البطن يمكن التخلص منها المبزل البصري
    5/10 / 12mm * 150mm طول المنظار الداخلي أدوات المنظار البصري القابل للتصرف يتكون من سدادة وغطاء. يتكون الغلاف من قنية ، ونفخ ، ومحبس حنفية ، وختم داخلي وختم عالمي متين.5/10 / 12mm * 150mm طول المنظار الداخلي أدوات المنظار البصري القابل للتصرف مخصص للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات التنظيرية النسائية والعامة والصدرية والمسالك البولية لإنشاء منفذ دخول لأدوات التنظير البطني والحفاظ عليه.
  • طرف بصري يمكن التخلص منه بالبزل البصري بالمنظار والقنية 5/10 / 12mm * 150mm
    طرف بصري يمكن التخلص منه بالبزل البصري بالمنظار والقنية 5/10 / 12mm * 150mm
    الطرف البصري للمبزل البصري للتنظير البطني والقنية 5/10 / 12mm * 150mm يتكون من سدادة وغطاء. يتكون الغلاف من قنية ، ونفخ ، ومحبس حنفية ، وختم داخلي وختم عالمي متين.تم تصميم المبزل البصري للتنظير البطني والقنية ذات الرأس البصري القابل للتصرف بقياس 5/10/12 مم * 150 مم للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات التنظيرية النسائية والعامة والصدرية والمسالك البولية لإنشاء منفذ دخول لأدوات التنظير البطني والحفاظ عليه.
  • أنبوب فولاذي ذو طرف مرئي مبزل بصري مع قنية بلاستيكية 5/10/12 * 75/100 / 150mm
    أنبوب فولاذي ذو طرف مرئي مبزل بصري مع قنية بلاستيكية 5/10/12 * 75/100 / 150mm
    الوصول البصري للمبزل هو تقنية لوضع المبزل الأولي في الجراحة بالمنظار. من خلال الوصول إلى المبزل البصري ، يمكن تصور كل طبقة نسيجية قبل الإدخال ، مما يساعد على منع إصابة الأعضاء ، ويمكن تقليل تسرب الهواء في موقع المبازل حتى في المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة.إن المبزل البصري ذي الأنبوب الفولاذي المرئي المزود بقنية بلاستيكية حاصل على علامة CE ويتم تصنيعه وفقًا لنظام الجودة ISO 13485. يستخدم لمريض واحد لثقب تجويف البطن وتزويد الغاز أثناء الجراحة بالمنظار.
  • طرف مرئي منظار بلاستيكي للاستعمال مرة واحدة Trocar EO مطهر للكمبيوتر الشخصي
    طرف مرئي منظار بلاستيكي للاستعمال مرة واحدة Trocar EO مطهر للكمبيوتر الشخصي
    المنظار الداخلي القابل للتصرف من البلاستيك القابل للتصرف EO متوفر في 7 أحجام (القطر 5/10/112 مم ، الطول 75/100/150 مم)
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

disposable trocar

You’re in the right place for disposable trocar.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Surgsci.we guarantee that it’s here on Surgsci.
We aim to provide the highest quality disposable trocar.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip Disposable 12mm Hasson Trocar Manufacturers from China | Surgsci
    Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip Disposable 12mm Hasson Trocar Manufacturers from China | Surgsci
    Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip Disposable 12mm Hasson Trocar  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Surgsci summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Laparoscopic Hasson Type Trocar Blunt Tip Disposable 12mm Hasson Trocar can be customized according to your needs.
  • Customized CE Marked 12mm Disposable Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars manufacturers From China | Surgsci
    Customized CE Marked 12mm Disposable Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars manufacturers From China | Surgsci
    CE Marked 12mm Disposable Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Surgsci summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CE Marked 12mm Disposable Hasson Trocar Laparoscopic Hasson Trocars can be customized according to your needs.
  • Best 12mm Abdominal Surgical Usage Hasson Trocarte Laparoscopia Disposable Trocarte Company - Surgsci
    Best 12mm Abdominal Surgical Usage Hasson Trocarte Laparoscopia Disposable Trocarte Company - Surgsci
    12mm Abdominal Surgical Usage Hasson Trocarte Laparoscopia Disposable Trocarte  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Surgsci summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 12mm Abdominal Surgical Usage Hasson Trocarte Laparoscopia Disposable Trocarte can be customized according to your needs.
  • Customized Plastic Cannula Conehead Disposable Trocar Steel Tube Bladeless Trocars Manufacturer from China | Surgsci
    Customized Plastic Cannula Conehead Disposable Trocar Steel Tube Bladeless Trocars Manufacturer from China | Surgsci
    Plastic Cannula Conehead Disposable Trocar Steel Tube Bladeless Trocars  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Surgsci summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Plastic Cannula Conehead Disposable Trocar Steel Tube Bladeless Trocars can be customized according to your needs.
  • Best 10mm Bladeless Plastic Tip Laparoscopic Trocar Surgery Use Disposable Trocars Company - Surgsci
    Best 10mm Bladeless Plastic Tip Laparoscopic Trocar Surgery Use Disposable Trocars Company - Surgsci
    10mm Bladeless Plastic Tip Laparoscopic Trocar Surgery Use Disposable Trocars  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Surgsci summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 10mm Bladeless Plastic Tip Laparoscopic Trocar Surgery Use Disposable Trocars can be customized according to your needs.
  • Endopass Visible Tip Optical Disposable Laparascopic Trocar T12L150V
    Endopass Visible Tip Optical Disposable Laparascopic Trocar T12L150V
    Endopass visible tip optical disposable laparascopic trocar T12L150V offers 2 sizes that can be used in various types of laparoscopic surgeries.Under the complexity of abdominal conditions, optical laparoscopic trocar gives visual feedbacks when puncturing with the help of endoscope to avoid the potential damage to the organs by mis-operation.
  • 100mm Length Bladeless Abdominal Surgery Use Disposable Optical Trocar
    100mm Length Bladeless Abdominal Surgery Use Disposable Optical Trocar
    100mm Length Bladeless Abdominal Surgery Use Disposable Optical Trocar offers 3 sizes that can be used in various types of laparoscopic surgeries, including diameter of 5/10/12mm trocars.Under the complexity of abdominal conditions, optical laparoscopic trocar gives visual feedbacks when puncturing with the help of endoscope to avoid the potential damage to the organs by mis-operation.
  • PC Disposable Optical Trocar 100mm Length Cannula with Transparent Tip
    PC Disposable Optical Trocar 100mm Length Cannula with Transparent Tip
    PC disposable optical trocar 100mm length cannula with transparent tip offers 3 size that can be used in various types of laparoscopic surgeries including length of 5mm, 10mm and 12mm trocars.
  • 5/10/12*150mm Length Endoscope Laparoscopic Instruments Disposable Optical Trocar
    5/10/12*150mm Length Endoscope Laparoscopic Instruments Disposable Optical Trocar
    5/10/12mm*150mm length endoscope laparoscopic instruments disposable optical trocar is composed of an obturator and a sleeve. The sleeve is composed of a cannula, an insufflation, a stopcock, an internal seal and a durable universal seal.5/10/12mm*150mm length endoscope laparoscopic instruments disposable optical trocar is intended for use in a variety of gynecologic, general, thoracic, and urologic laparoscopic procedures to create and maintain a port of entry for laparoscopic instruments.
  • Visual Tip Disposable Laparoscopic Optical Trocar and Cannula 5/10/12mm*150mm
    Visual Tip Disposable Laparoscopic Optical Trocar and Cannula 5/10/12mm*150mm
    Visual tip disposable laparoscopic optical trocar and cannula 5/10/12mm*150mm is composed of an obturator and a sleeve. The sleeve is composed of a cannula, an insufflation, a stopcock, an internal seal and a durable universal seal.The visual tip disposable laparoscopic optical trocar and cannula 5/10/12mm*150mm length is intended for use in a variety of gynecologic, general, thoracic, and urologic laparoscopic procedures to create and maintain a port of entry for laparoscopic instruments.
  • Visible Tip Steel Tube Optical Trocar with Plastic Cannula 5/10/12*75/100/150mm
    Visible Tip Steel Tube Optical Trocar with Plastic Cannula 5/10/12*75/100/150mm
    Optical trocar access is a technique to place the initial trocar in laparoscopic surgery. With optical trocar access, each tissue layer can be visualized before insertion, which can help prevent organ injury, and air leaks at the trocar site can be minimized even in obese patients. The visible tip steel tube optical trocar with plastic cannula is CE marked and manufactured under ISO 13485 quality system. It is single-patient-use for puncturing abdominal cavity and supplying gas during laparoscopic surgery.
  • Visible Tip Disposable Plastic Trocar EO Disinfection PC Endoscope
    Visible Tip Disposable Plastic Trocar EO Disinfection PC Endoscope
    The visible tip disposable plastic trocar EO disinfection PC endoscope are availble in 7 sizes (Diameter 5/10/112mm, Length 75/100/150mm)
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English