منتجات
الواقع الافتراضي
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مقدمة المنتج

يحتوي SurgSci Hasson Trocar على مبزل غير حاد وقنية تستخدم في الجراحة بالمنظار في غرفة الجراحة. إنه مصمم خصيصًا للجراحة بالمنظار ويأتي كمجموعة أو مجموعة / حزمة معقمة بالأكسجين من أجل السلامة والنظافة. يتميز Hasson Trocar بتصميم فريد يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام في إجراءات تنظير البطن. تم تصميم رأس المبزل ليكون غير حاد ، مما يسمح بإدخال سهل وآمن في جدار البطن. تسمح القنية بمرور الأدوات مع توفير منفذ وصول لمنظار البطن. حسون تروكار هو حل موثوق وفعال للجراحة بالمنظار ويثق به الجراحون لسلامته وفعاليته.

معلمات المنتج
نموذج رقم.
هاسون باس
تعقيم
تعقيم EO
حجم المنتج
10/12 ملم
طول
100 ملم
كود المنتج
T10L100H ، T12100H
شهادة
CE ISO13485
ضمان
سنتان
خدمة ما بعد البيع
الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
مواصفات المنتج

الشخصيات الرئيسية لـ SurgSci Hasson Trocar 


الاستخدام الفردي فقط لتجنب العدوى المتصالبة أثناء استخدام مريض واحد. أصبح هذا ممكنًا باستخدام إبرة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدلاً من البلاستيك الأصلي ، مما يجعل المبازل أكثر موثوقية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن قبضة الإصبع المصممة هندسيًا تناسب المستخدم بشكل أفضل ، مما يسمح بإدخال أسهل أثناء الدوران ويوفر إمساكًا ثابتًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام طرف سدادي غير حاد مصمم خصيصًا لدفع الأنسجة بهدوء ، وتجنب الإضرار بجدار البطن عند الثقب. يتم أيضًا استخدام كومة خياطة قابلة للتعديل على أنبوب الكانيولا ، حيث يتم ربط خط الخياطة وتثبيته لخياطة الركائز مما يجعل القناة تستقر على جدار البطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تضمين تصميم وحدات الختم المزدوجة ، مع هيكل مانع للتسرب متعدد الأقراص قابل للفصل وصمام إغلاق منقار البط أحادي الاتجاه ، مما يسمح بدخول أنواع مختلفة من الأدوات والحفاظ على استرواح الصفاق أثناء التشغيل.



تطبيقات المنتج    

يتكون مبزل هاسون بالمنظار القابل للتصرف من مكونين: سدادة وغطاء. يحتوي الغلاف على قنية ، ونظام فرعي للنفخ ، ومحبس قابل للتنظيم ، وختم داخلي ، وختم عالمي دائم. تم تصميم جميع هذه المكونات للاستخدام في مجموعة واسعة من إجراءات التنظير البطني ، مثل الجراحة النسائية والجراحة العامة والصدر وحتى علاجات المسالك البولية. الغرض من هذا الجهاز هو إنشاء منفذ دخول لأدوات تنظير البطن والحفاظ عليه.


تغليف المنتج


المعارض التي حضرناها

الشهادات

خدماتنا
OEM أو ODM مقبولة.
نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر تجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة عمل مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.  


مزايا الشركة

01
نسبة أداء التكلفة العالية للمنتجات
02
الجودة موثوقة مع الإنتاج القياسي وعملية ضمان الجودة.
03
قوي R&قدرة D بنسبة 40٪ من R&طاقم العمل د

الأسئلة المتداولة حول مبازل Hassonpass

س:

ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب؟   

أ:

1 مجموعة / عدة. ولكن كلما اشتريت أكثر ، كلما كان ذلك أرخص.

س:

أين يمكنني رؤية معلومات شركتك؟   

أ:

يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا "www.surgscience.com" أو "www.disposabletrocar.com" للتحقق من شركتنا ومنتجاتنا. لدينا أيضًا متجر على الإنترنت في Alibaba.com. يمكنك البحث عن "Innosurg" ورؤية شركتنا هناك.

س:

ما هي عملية انتاج المبازل؟  

أ:

التفتيش الوارد ← التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ← التجميع في ورشة نظيفة ← التفتيش ← تعقيم EO ← القرار ← الشحن

س:

كم من الوقت هو وقتك الرصاص؟

أ:

بشكل عام ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 7-10 أيام إذا كانت المكونات متوفرة.

س:

هل يمكنني استلام العينات أولاً؟   

أ:

بالتأكيد. سيتم تحضير العينات في 7-10 أيام.


حول سورجشي

تهدف شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. إلى تحسين صحة الناس ونوعية حياتهم. نحن نلتزم بمهمة البحث والتطوير المستقل ، ونشر التكنولوجيا الطبية طفيفة التوغل ، ومشاركة رعاية إنسانية عالية الجودة. من خلال الممارسة السريرية ، نبتكر في التكنولوجيا لإفادة المرضى والطاقم الطبي والمؤسسات الطبية. نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة شاملة لجراحة الكبد والجهاز الهضمي وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة القولون والمستقيم وجراحة السمنة وطب الأورام والمسالك البولية وجراحة الصدر وجراحة النساء والأطفال وجراحة الأعصاب وما إلى ذلك. نحن في Shenzhen ، Guangdong. تأسست شركة Surgsci في عام 2017 ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تركز على ابتكار المواد الاستهلاكية الذكية للجراحة طفيفة التوغل. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الأدوات الجراحية بالمنظار ، بما في ذلك المبازل التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمبازل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نملك مصنعين في منطقة Pingshan و Bao’an ، بإجمالي حوالي 1500 متر مربع من R&مكتب D و 4000 متر مربع من ورشة عمل GMP النظيفة مع ISO13485. ندمج التصميم ، R&د والتصنيع والمبيعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع مصرح بها في الداخل والخارج. حصلت المنتجات على CE& يتم بيع FDA إلى ما يقرب من 30 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية. نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM عالية الجودة معترف بها ومفضلة من قبل عملائنا. نتطلع إلى استفسارك وتعاونك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

مُستَحسَن

تأسست شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. في Shenzhen، وتم إنشاء شركة InnoSurg التابعة المملوكة بالكامل في منطقة Pingshan، Shenzhen في عام 2018.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Disposable Laparoscopic Trocar
VR
  • Product Details

Product Introduction

SurgSci Hasson Trocar has blunt tip trocar and cannula used for laparoscopic surgery in the surgical room. It is specially designed for laparoscopic surgery and comes as a set or kit/package which is EO sterilized for safety and hygiene. Hasson Trocar features a unique design to makes it suitable for use in laparoscopic procedures. The tip of the trocar is designed to be blunt, allowing for easy and safe insertion into the abdominal wall. The cannula allows for the passage of instruments while providing an access port for the laparoscope. Hasson Trocar is a reliable and efficient solution for laparoscopic surgery and is trusted by surgeons for its safety and effectiveness.

Product Parameters
Model NO.
Hassonpass
Sterilization
EO Sterilized
Product Size
10/12mm
Length
100mm
Product Code
T10L100H, T12100H
Certificate
CE ISO13485
Warranty
2 Years
After-Sale Service
Online Technical Support
Product Features

Main Characters of SurgSci Hasson Trocar 


Single use only is to avoid cross infection while using a single patient. This is made possible by using a stainless steel needle instead of the original plastic, making the trocar more reliable. Furthermore, an ergonomically designed finger grip fits the user better, allowing for easier insertion while rotating and providing a firm hold.

Moreover, a special designed blunt obturator tip is used to push tissue softly, avoiding harm to the abdominal wall when puncturing. An adjustable suture pile on cannula tube is also used, with the suture line twined and fastened to suture piles making the canula settled on abdominal wall. Additionally, a double sealing units design is included, with a detachable multi-disc sealing structure and a one-way duckbill sealing valve, allowing entry for different kinds of instruments and maintaining pneumoperitoneum while operating.



Product Applications       

The Disposable Laparoscopic Hasson Trocar is comprised of two components: an obturator and a sleeve. The sleeve has a cannula, an insufflation subsystem, a regulatable stopcock, an internal seal, and a durable universal seal. These components are all designed for use in a wide range of laparoscopic procedures, like gynecologic and general surgeries, thoracic, and even urological treatments. The purpose of this device is to create and conserve a port of entry for laparoscopy tools.


Product Packaging


Exhibitions We Attended

Certificates

Our Services
OEM or ODM are acceptable.
We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.  


Company Advantages

01
High cost performance ratio of the products
02
Quality is reliable with standard production and quality assurance process.
03
Strong R&D capability with 40% of R&D staff

Frequently Asked Questions about Hassonpass Trocars

Q:

What is the minimum order quantity?      

A:

1 set/kit. But the more you purchase, the cheaper it will be.

Q:

Where can I see your company's info?      

A:

You can log into our website "www.surgscience.com" or "www.disposabletrocar.com" to check our company and products. We also got on-line store in Alibaba.com. You can search "Innosurg" and see our company there.

Q:

What is the process of your trocar production?   

A:

Incoming inspection→Ultrasonic cleaning→Assembly in clean workshop→Inspection→EO sterilization→Resolution→Shipping

Q:

How long is your lead time?

A:

Generally, it's about 7-10 days if the components are in stock.

Q:

Can I receive samples first?      

A:

Sure. Samples will be prepared in 7-10 days.


About Surgsci

Surgsci Medical Ltd. aims to improve people's health and quality of life. We adhere to the mission of independent research and development, popularize minimally invasive medical technology, and share high-quality humanistic care. Through clinical practice, we innovate in technology to benefit patients, medical staff, and medical institutions. We provide holistic innovative solutions for hepatobiliary and gastrointestinal surgery, ENT surgery, colorectal surgery, bariatric surgery, oncology, urology, thoracic surgery, women's and children's surgery, neurosurgery, etc. We are in Shenzhen, Guangdong. Founded in 2017, Surgsci is a national high-tech enterprise, focusing on the innovation for smart consumables for minimally invasive surgery. We are specialized in the production of laparoscopic surgical instruments, including disposable laparoscopic trocars and ultrasonic scalpels etc. We own two factories in Pingshan and Bao’an District, a total of about 1500 square meters of R&D office and 4000 square meters of GMP clean workshop with ISO13485. We integrate design, R&D, manufacturing, and sales. At present, we have more than 40 authorized patents at home and abroad. The products have obtained CE & FDA and are sold to nearly 30 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and South America. We Provide high quality OEM and ODM services which are recognized and favored by our customers. Looking forward to your inquiry and cooperation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Surgsci Medical Ltd. was established in Shenzhen, and a wholly-owned subsidiary InnoSurg was established in Pingshan District, Shenzhen in 2018.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English