منتجات
الواقع الافتراضي
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

حول سورجشي

تهدف شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. إلى تحسين صحة الناس ونوعية حياتهم. نحن نلتزم بمهمة البحث والتطوير المستقل ، ونشر التكنولوجيا الطبية طفيفة التوغل ، ومشاركة رعاية إنسانية عالية الجودة. من خلال الممارسة السريرية ، نبتكر في التكنولوجيا لإفادة المرضى والطاقم الطبي والمؤسسات الطبية. نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة شاملة لجراحة الكبد والجهاز الهضمي وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة القولون والمستقيم وجراحة السمنة والأورام والمسالك البولية وجراحة الصدر وجراحة النساء والأطفال وجراحة الأعصاب وما إلى ذلك. نحن فى شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. تأسست شركة Surgsci في عام 2017 ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تركز على ابتكار المواد الاستهلاكية الذكية للجراحة طفيفة التوغل. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الأدوات الجراحية بالمنظار ، بما في ذلك المبازل التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمبازل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نملك مصنعين في منطقة Pingshan و Bao’an ، بإجمالي حوالي 1500 متر مربع من R&مكتب D و 4000 متر مربع من ورشة عمل GMP النظيفة مع ISO13485. ندمج التصميم ، R&د والتصنيع والمبيعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع مصرح بها في الداخل والخارج. حصلت المنتجات على CE& يتم بيع FDA إلى ما يقرب من 30 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية. نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM عالية الجودة معترف بها ومفضلة من قبل عملائنا. نتطلع إلى استفسارك وتعاونك.

كما هو متوقع ، كشفت شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. عن منتج جديد يعتمد على تقنياتنا المتقدمة والموظفين الدؤوبين. إنه قلم ESU ذو جودة جيدة ويمكن تصديره بشكل قانوني إلى دول أجنبية. من خلال استيعاب نقاط الألم للعملاء بدقة ، تم دعم وإشادة غالبية العملاء في السوق بقلم الرصاص ESU Pencil القابل للتصرف لإخلاء الدخان القابل للتصرف من الصين بجودة جيدة والذي طورناه. تأمل شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. أن نتمكن من الاستجابة بسرعة أكبر للتغيرات في الصناعة من خلال فهم أعمق لاحتياجات السوق. نعتقد أننا سنبرز في السوق العالمية بمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا التي لا مثيل لها.

مكان المنشأ:الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:MSB
رقم الموديل:FS100M-NEW-Fالخصائص:أساس الأدوات الجراحية
يكتب:شفاطةتصنيف الصك:الفئة الثانية
ضمان:3 سنواتخدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
طلب:الجراحة العامةاسم المنتج:قلم جراحي كهربائي
التعبئة:اكياس بلاستيكدور:تفريغ الدخان
اللون:الأبيض والأزرقOEM:مقبول
شهادة:CE ISO13485سدادة:3 دبوس التوصيل
طول السلك:3 أو 5 أمتارتعقيم:تعقيم EO


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية
MSB
رقم الموديل
FS100M-NEW-F
الخصائص
أساس الأدوات الجراحية
يكتب
شفاطة
تصنيف الصك
الفئة الثانية
ضمان
3 سنوات
خدمة ما بعد البيع
الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
طلب
الجراحة العامة
اسم المنتج
قلم جراحي كهربائي
التعبئة
اكياس بلاستيك
دور
تفريغ الدخان
اللون
الأبيض والأزرق
OEM
مقبول
شهادة
CE ISO13485
سدادة
3 دبوس التوصيل
طول السلك
3 أو 5 أمتار
تعقيم
تعقيم EO
التعبئة& توصيل
10 قطعة / صندوق ، 27 صندوقًا / كرتون ، 54 * 30 * 21 سم ، 5 كجم
10 قطعة / صندوق ، 60 صندوقًا / كرتون ، 63 * 35.5 * 32 سم ، 11 كجم
ملف الشركة
نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات والأجهزة والإمدادات والخدمات عالية الجودة للجراحة الكهربائية العالمية و
أسواق جراحة الباطنة. مهمتنا هي مساعدة المهنيين الطبيين في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية من خلال تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق منتجات طبية مبتكرة وعالية الجودة.

نحن نركز على سلامة المرضى وفعالية المنتجات والخدمات ، ونؤكد على رضا العملاء. نحن نسعى جاهدين لبناء مؤسسة متنامية بشكل مستدام من خلال السعي وراء التميز وتجاوز توقعات عملائنا في جميع الجوانب.

التعليمات
هل أنت مصنع أم شركة تجارية؟
ج: نحن شركة تصنيع معدات طبية وجميع المنتجات مصنوعة بأنفسنا.

س: هل يمكنك قبول OEM؟
ج: نعم! نحن نقدم خدمة OEM.

س: ما هي المناطق التي تباع فيها منتجاتك عادة؟
ج: منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها عادة إلى أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وهلم جرا.

س: ما هو وقت التسليم؟
ج: إن وقت التسليم المقدر لـ 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر هو حوالي أسبوعين بعد تلقي الدفع من شركتك الموقرة.

س: عينة متاحة؟
ج: نعم ، عينة مجانية متاحة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2018
  • نوع العمل
    آحرون
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    مستهلكات طبية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Disposable trocar, Laparoscopic trocar, Ultrasonic scalpel
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Lv Dawei
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تهدف شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. إلى تحسين صحة الناس ونوعية حياتهم. نحن نلتزم بمهمة البحث والتطوير المستقل ، ونشر التكنولوجيا الطبية طفيفة التوغل ، ومشاركة رعاية إنسانية عالية الجودة. من خلال الممارسة السريرية ، نبتكر في التكنولوجيا لإفادة المرضى والطاقم الطبي والمؤسسات الطبية. نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة شاملة لجراحة الكبد والجهاز الهضمي وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة القولون والمستقيم وجراحة السمنة والأورام والمسالك البولية وجراحة الصدر وجراحة النساء والأطفال وجراحة الأعصاب وما إلى ذلك.

نحن فى شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. تأسست شركة Surgsci في عام 2017 ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تركز على ابتكار المواد الاستهلاكية الذكية للجراحة طفيفة التوغل. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الأدوات الجراحية بالمنظار ، بما في ذلك المبازل التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة والمبازل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نملك مصنعين في منطقة Pingshan و Bao'an ، بإجمالي حوالي 1500 متر مربع من مكتب البحث والتطوير و 4000 متر مربع من ورشة عمل GMP النظيفة مع ISO13485.

ندمج التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع مصرح بها في الداخل والخارج. حصلت المنتجات على CE & FDA وتباع إلى ما يقرب من 30 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية. نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM عالية الجودة معترف بها ومفضلة من قبل عملائنا. نتطلع إلى استفسارك وتعاونك.
شركة فيديو

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

مُستَحسَن

تأسست شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. في Shenzhen، وتم إنشاء شركة InnoSurg التابعة المملوكة بالكامل في منطقة Pingshan، Shenzhen في عام 2018.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

MSB Smoke Evacuator
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

About Surgsci

Surgsci Medical Ltd. aims to improve people's health and quality of life. We adhere to the mission of independent research and development, popularize minimally invasive medical technology, and share high-quality humanistic care. Through clinical practice, we innovate in technology to benefit patients, medical staff, and medical institutions. We provide holistic innovative solutions for hepatobiliary and gastrointestinal surgery, ENT surgery, colorectal surgery, bariatric surgery, oncology, urology, thoracic surgery, women's and children's surgery, neurosurgery, etc. We are in Shenzhen, Guangdong. Founded in 2017, Surgsci is a national high-tech enterprise, focusing on the innovation for smart consumables for minimally invasive surgery. We are specialized in the production of laparoscopic surgical instruments, including disposable laparoscopic trocars and ultrasonic scalpels etc. We own two factories in Pingshan and Bao’an District, a total of about 1500 square meters of R&D office and 4000 square meters of GMP clean workshop with ISO13485. We integrate design, R&D, manufacturing, and sales. At present, we have more than 40 authorized patents at home and abroad. The products have obtained CE & FDA and are sold to nearly 30 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and South America. We Provide high quality OEM and ODM services which are recognized and favored by our customers. Looking forward to your inquiry and cooperation.

As expected,Surgsci Medical Ltd. unveils a new product relying on our advanced technologies and industrious employees. It is China Supply Disposable Smoke Evacuator Hand Switch Smoke Evacuation ESU Pencil with Good Quality and can be legally exported to foreign countries. By accurately grasping the pain points of customers, the China Supply Disposable Smoke Evacuator Hand Switch Smoke Evacuation ESU Pencil with Good Quality developed by us has been supported and praised by the majority of customers in the market. Surgsci Medical Ltd. hope that we can respond more rapidly to changes in the industry with a deeper understanding of the market needs. We believe that we will stand out in the global market with our finest-quality products and unparalleled services.

Place of Origin:ChinaBrand Name:MSB
Model Number:FS100M-NEW-FProperties:The Basis of Surgical Instruments
Type:AspiratorInstrument classification:Class II
Warranty:3 yearsAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Application:General SurgeryProduct name:Electrosurgical pencil
Packing:Plastic BagsFunction:Smoke evacuator
Color:White and blueOEM:Acceptable
Certificate:CE ISO13485Plug:3 pin plug
Cable length:3 or 5 metersSterilization:EO sterilization


Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Brand Name
MSB
Model Number
FS100M-NEW-F
Properties
The Basis of Surgical Instruments
Type
Aspirator
Instrument classification
Class II
Warranty
3 years
After-sale Service
Online technical support
Application
General Surgery
Product name
Electrosurgical pencil
Packing
Plastic Bags
Function
Smoke evacuator
Color
White and blue
OEM
Acceptable
Certificate
CE ISO13485
Plug
3 pin plug
Cable length
3 or 5 meters
Sterilization
EO sterilization
Packing & Delivery
10pcs/ box, 27 boxes/ carton, 54*30*21cm, 5kgs
10pcs/ box, 60 boxes/ carton, 63*35.5*32cm, 11kgs
Company Profile
We offer diverse portfolio of high-quality equipment, devices, supplies and services for the global electrosurgery and
endosurgery markets. Our mission is to help medical professionals around the world to improve the quality of healthcare by developing, manufacturing, and marketing innovative, high-quality medical products.

We focus on the safety of patients and the effectiveness of products and services, and emphasize on customer satisfaction. We strive to build a sustainably growing enterprise by pursuing excellence and exceeding our customers' expectation in all aspects.

FAQ
Are you a factory or a trading company ?
A: We are a medical equipment manufacturer and all the products are made by ourselves.

Q: Can you accept OEM ?
A: YES! We offer OEM service.

Q: Which areas are your products usually sold to ?
A: Our products usually exported to South America, the Middle East, South-east Asia, Europe and so on.

Q: What's your delivery time ?
A: The estimated delivery time for 10,000 pcs is around two weeks after receiving payment from your esteemed company.

Q:Sample available?
A:Yes, free sample is available.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2018
  • Business Type
    Others
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen
  • Main Industry
    Medical Consumables
  • Main Products
    Disposable trocar, Laparoscopic trocar, Ultrasonic scalpel
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Lv Dawei
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Surgsci Medical Ltd. aims to improve people's health and quality of life. We adhere to the mission of independent research and development, popularize minimally invasive medical technology, and share high-quality humanistic care. Through clinical practice, we innovate in technology to benefit patients, medical staff, and medical institutions. We provide holistic innovative solutions for hepatobiliary and gastrointestinal surgery, ENT surgery, colorectal surgery, bariatric surgery, oncology, urology, thoracic surgery, women's and children's surgery, neurosurgery, etc.

We are in Shenzhen, Guangdong. Founded in 2017, Surgsci is a national high-tech enterprise, focusing on the innovation for smart consumables for minimally invasive surgery. We are specialized in the production of laparoscopic surgical instruments, including disposable laparoscopic trocars and ultrasonic scalpels etc. We own two factories in Pingshan and Bao’an District, a total of about 1500 square meters of R&D office and 4000 square meters of GMP clean workshop with ISO13485.

We integrate design, R&D, manufacturing, and sales. At present, we have more than 40 authorized patents at home and abroad. The products have obtained CE & FDA and are sold to nearly 30 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and South America. We Provide high quality OEM and ODM services which are recognized and favored by our customers. Looking forward to your inquiry and cooperation.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Recommended

Surgsci Medical Ltd. was established in Shenzhen, and a wholly-owned subsidiary InnoSurg was established in Pingshan District, Shenzhen in 2018.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English