مزايا المباضع بالموجات فوق الصوتية | نظام مشرط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مطور ذاتيًا من سورجشي G500

اكتوبر 13, 2022
مزايا المباضع بالموجات فوق الصوتية | نظام مشرط بالموجات فوق الصوتية مطور ذاتيًا من سورجشي G500

https://www.surgscience.com/video/products-detail-613695

يتمتع المشرط بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Surgsci بمزايا رئيسية كما يلي:

مقبض دوران 360 درجة يتم تجميعه بسهولة
قدرة ختم الوعاء مستقرة وموثوقة مع سرعة قطع ممتازة وتقنية بدون خياطة
كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة لتقليل تلف الأنسجة حول الهياكل الحيوية
مواد طلاء الشفرة الخاصة تمنع بشكل فعال التصاقات الأنسجة

الرجاء التواصلsurgsci@service.com للمزيد من المعلومات.
موقعنا:
https://www.surgscience.com


حول سورجسي:

تهدف شركة Surgsci Medical Ltd. إلى تحسين صحة الناس ونوعية حياتهم. نحن نلتزم بمهمة البحث والتطوير المستقلين، ونشر التكنولوجيا الطبية ذات التدخل الجراحي البسيط، ومشاركة الرعاية الإنسانية عالية الجودة. من خلال الممارسة السريرية، نقوم بابتكار التكنولوجيا لصالح المرضى والطاقم الطبي والمؤسسات الطبية. نحن نقدم حلولاً مبتكرة وشاملة لجراحة الكبد والجهاز الهضمي وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة القولون والمستقيم وجراحة السمنة والأورام والمسالك البولية وجراحة الصدر وجراحة النساء والأطفال وجراحة الأعصاب وما إلى ذلك.

 

نحن في شنتشن، قوانغدونغ. تأسست Surgsci في عام 2017، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية، تركز على ابتكار المواد الاستهلاكية الذكية لإجراء عمليات جراحية طفيفة التوغل. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الأدوات الجراحية بالمنظار، بما في ذلك المبزل بالمنظار والمشارط بالموجات فوق الصوتية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نملك مصانع تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية حوالي 1500 متر مربع من الموارد&مكتب D و4000 متر مربع من ورشة عمل GMP النظيفة مع ISO13485.

 

نحن ندمج التصميم، ر&د- التصنيع والمبيعات. في الوقت الحاضر، لدينا أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع معتمدة في الداخل والخارج. لقد حصلت المنتجات على CE& FDA ويتم بيعها إلى ما يقرب من 30 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية. نحن نقدم خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي عالية الجودة المعترف بها والمفضلة من قبل عملائنا. نتطلع إلى سؤالكم والتعاون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Advantages of Ultrasonic Scalpels | Surgsci Self-Developed G500 Ultrasonic Scalpel System

October 13, 2022
Advantages of Ultrasonic Scalpels | Surgsci Self-Developed G500 Ultrasonic Scalpel System

https://www.surgscience.com/video/products-detail-613695

The ultrasonic scalpel by Surgsci has main advantages as follows:

Easily assembled 360° rotation knob
Stable and reliable vessel sealing capacity with excellent cutting speed and sutureless technique
High energy efficiency to reduce tissue damage around vital structures
Special blade coating materials effectively prevents tissue adhesions

Please contact surgsci@service.com for more information.
Our website:
https://www.surgscience.com


About Surgsci:

Surgsci Medical Ltd. aims to improve people's health and quality of life. We adhere to the mission of independent research and development, popularize minimally invasive medical technology, and share high-quality humanistic care. Through clinical practice, we innovate in technology to benefit patients, medical staff, and medical institutions. We provide holistic innovative solutions for hepatobiliary and gastrointestinal surgery, ENT surgery, colorectal surgery, bariatric surgery, oncology, urology, thoracic surgery, women's and children's surgery, neurosurgery, etc.

 

We are in Shenzhen, Guangdong. Founded in 2017, Surgsci is a national high-tech enterprise, focusing on the innovation for smart consumables for minimally invasive surgery. We are specialized in the production of laparoscopic surgical instruments, including disposable laparoscopic trocars and ultrasonic scalpels etc. We own factories with a total of about 1500 square meters of R&D office and 4000 square meters of GMP clean workshop with ISO13485.

 

We integrate design, R&D, manufacturing, and sales. At present, we have more than 40 authorized patents at home and abroad. The products have obtained CE & FDA and are sold to nearly 30 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and South America. We Provide high quality OEM and ODM services which are recognized and favored by our customers. Looking forward to your inquiry and cooperation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English